Services

Last updated: July 2017

The services at Hamilton Road take place on the Lord's day at 11am and 6:30pm. We join together to worship, pray and learn from the Bible. The length of a service is typically one hour. Our Bible Study and Prayer Meetings take place each Wednesday, commencing at 7:30pm.

  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec

Sunday 1st January 2017 - John Cheeseman

Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Andrew Coats

Sunday 8th January 2017 - Pierre Carter

Wednesday 11th January 2017 - Chris Buss

Sunday 15th January 2017 - Julian Tanton

Wednesday 18th January 2017 - Graham Trice

Sunday 22nd January 2017 - Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 26th January 2017 - CMM

Sunday 29th January 2017 - Paul Davies

Wednesday 1st February 2017 - Graham Trice

Sunday 5th February 2017 - Paul Chandler

Wednesday 8th February 2017 - Quentin Tanton

Sunday 12th February 2017 - Danny Hawkes

Wednesday 15th February 2017 - John McDonald

Sunday 19th February 2017 -

Wednesday 22nd February 2017 - Quentin Tanton

Sunday 26th February 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 - Graham Trice

Sunday 5th March 2017 - John McDonald

Wednesday 8th March 2017 - Quentin Tanton

Sunday 12th March 2017 - John Roberts

Wednesday 15th March 2017 - John Roberts

Sunday 19th March 2017 - Paul Chandler

Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Quentin Tanton

Sunday 26th March 2017 - Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 29th March 2017 - Andrew Coats

Sunday 2nd April 2017 - Mr Roger Neil

Thursday 6th April 2017 - CMM

Sunday 9th April 2017 - Mr Kevin Bracken

Wednesday 12th April 2017 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 16th April 2017 - TBC

Wednesday 19th April 2017 - TBC

Sunday 23th April 2017 - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 26th April 2017 - TBC

Sunday 30th April 2017 - Mr Keith Hoare

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 - TBC

Sunday 7th May 2017 - Kevin Bracken

Wednesday 10th May 2017 - TBC

Sunday 14th May 2017 - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 17th May 2017 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 20th May 2017 - Mr Jonathan Gooch (AM)

Wednesday 24th May 2017 - TBC

Sunday 28th May 2017 - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 31st May 2017 - Mr Chris Buss

Sunday 4th June 2017 - Mr John McDonald

Wednesday 7th June 2017 - Mr Chris Buss

Sunday 11th June 2017 - Mr Billy Young

Wednesday 14th June 2017 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 18th June 2017 - TBC

Wednesday 21st June 2017 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 25th June 2017 - Mr Roger Neil

Wednesday 28th June 2017 - TBC

Sunday 2nd July 2017 - TBC

Wednesday 5th July 2017 - TBC

Sunday 9th July 2017 - TBC

Wednesday 12th July 2017 - TBC

Sunday 16th July 2017 - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 19th July 2017 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 23th July 2017 - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 26th July 2017 - Mr Andrew Coates

Sunday 30th July 2017 - TBC

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 6th August 2017 - Mr Nigel Hoad (AM) Mr Quentin Tanton (PM)

Wednesday 9th August 2017 - Mr Chris Buss

Sunday 13th August 2017 - Mr Ben Pibworth (AM) Mr Malcolm Hoad (PM)

Wednesday 16th August 2017 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 20th August 2017 - Mr Mike Swales

Wednesday 23rd August 2017 - TBC

Sunday 27th August 2017 - Mr Pierre Carter

Wednesday 30th August 2017 - Mr Andrew Coates

Sunday 3rd September 2017 - TBC

Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Mr Eddie Porter

Sunday 10th September 2017 - Mr Kevin Bracken

Wednesday 13th September 2017 - Mr Chris Buss

Sunday 17th September 2017 - Mr Mark Rapley (Harvest)

Wednesday 20th September 2017 - TBC

Sunday 24th September 2017 - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 27th September 2017 - Mr John Roberts

Sunday 1st October 2017 - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 4th October 2017 - Mr Julian Tanton

Sunday 8th October 2017 - Danny Hawkes

Wednesday 11th October 2017 - Graham Trice

Sunday 15th October 2017 - Mr Roger Neill

Wednesday 18th October 2017 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 22nd October 2017 - Mr Geoff Gobbett

Thursday 26th October 2017 - CMM

Sunday 29th October 2017 - Mr Gilbert McAdam

Wednesday 1st November 2017 - TBC

Sunday 5th November 2017 - Mr John McDonald

Wednesday 8th November 2017 - TBC

Sunday 12th November 2017 - Paul Chandler

Wednesday 15th November 2017 - Graham Trice

Sunday 19th November 2017 - Jon Gooch (AM) Quentin Tanton (PM)

Wednesday 22rd November 2017 - John Roberts

Sunday 26th November 2017 - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 29th November 2017 - TBC

Sunday 3rd December 2017 - Mr Nigel Hoad (AM) Mr Quentin Tanton (PM)

Wednesday 6th December 2017 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 10th December 2017 - Mr Timothy Burton

Wednesday 13th December 2017 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 17th December 2017 - Mr Roger Neill (Carol Service)

Wednesday 20th December 2017 - TBC

Sunday 24th December 2017 - TBC

Wednesday 27th December 2017 - TBC

Sunday 31st December 2017 - TBC

Latest Hamilton Road News

Sundays and Fridays

Youth meetings

Bible talks, songs, quizzes & activities on Sundays. Games, cooking, craft & fun for children on Fridays. See Activities for more info.

Tuesdays, 12.30pm

Lunch Club for seniors

To find out more about our cooked meals for senior citizens, see our Activities page.

Thursdays 2017

Parents and Toddlers

Find out about our parent and toddler group here.