Services

Last updated: December 2017

The services at Hamilton Road take place on the Lord's day at 11am and 6:30pm. We join together to worship, pray and learn from the Bible. The length of a service is typically one hour. Our Bible Study and Prayer Meetings take place each Wednesday, commencing at 7:30pm.

  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 -

Sunday 7th January 2018 -

Wednesday 10th January 2018 -

Sunday 14th January 2018 - Mr John McDonald

Wednesday 17th January 2018 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 21st January 2018 - Mr Paul Chandler(AM)

Wednesday 25th January 2018 -

Sunday 28th January 2018 - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 31st January 2018 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 4th February 2018 - Mr Mark Higgins

Wednesday 7th February 2018 - CMM

Sunday 11th February 2018 -

Wednesday 14th February 2018 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 18th February 2018 - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 21st February 2018 - Mr Eddie Porter

Sunday 25th February 2018 - Mr Malcolm Hoad

Wednesday 28th February 2018 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 4th March 2018 - Mr Kevin Bracken

Wednesday 7th March 2018 -

Sunday 11th March 2018 - Mr John Roberts

Wednesday 14th March 2018 -

Sunday 18th March 2018 -

Wednesday 21st March 2018 -

Sunday 25th March 2018 - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 28th March 2018 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 1st April 2018 -

Wednesday 4th April 2018 -

Sunday 8th April 2018 - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 11th April 2018 -

Sunday 15th April 2018 -

Wednesday 18th April 2018 -

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - Mr Paul Davies

Wednesday 25th April 2018 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 29th April 2018 -

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 -

Sunday 6th May 2018 - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 9th May 2018 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 13th May 2018 -

Wednesday 16th May 2018 -

Sunday 20th May 2018 -

Wednesday 23rd May 2018 -

Sunday 27th May 2018 - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 30th May 2018 - Mr Graham Trice/p>

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - Mr Mark Higgins

Wednesday 6th June 2018 -

Sunday 10th June 2018 - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 13th June 2018 - Mr John MacDonald

Sunday 17th June 2018 - Mr Malcolm Hoad

Wednesday 20th June 2018 -

Sunday 24th June 2018 -

Wednesday 27th June 2018 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 1st July 2018 -

Wednesday 4th July 2018 -

Sunday 8th July 2018 -

Wednesday 11th July 2018 -

Sunday 15th July 2018 - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 18th July 2018 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 25th July 2018 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 29th July 2018 -

Wednesday 1st August 2018 -

Sunday 5th August 2018 - Mr John McDonald

Wednesday 8th August 2018 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 12th August 2018 -

Wednesday 15th August 2018 -

Sunday 19th August 2018 -

Wednesday 22rd August 2018 -

Sunday 26th August 2018 -

Wednesday 29th August 2018 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 2nd September 2018 -

Wednesday 5th September 2018 -

Sunday 9th September 2018 -

Wednesday 12th September 2018 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 16th September 2018 -

Wednesday 19th September 2018 -

Sunday 23th September 2018 - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 26th September 2018 - Mr Mr Paul Chandler

Sunday 30th September 2018 -

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 -

Sunday 7th October 2018 - Mr Mark Higgins

Wednesday 10th October 2018 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 14th October 2018 - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 17th October 2018 -

Sunday 20th October 2018 -

Wednesday 24th October 2018 -

Sunday 28th October 2018 -

Wednesday 31st October 2018 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 4th November 2018 -

Wednesday 7th November 2018 -

Sunday 11th November 2018 -

Wednesday 14th November 2018 -

Sunday 18th November 2018 - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 21st November 2018 -

Sunday 25th November 2018 - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 28th November 2018 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 2nd December 2018 -

Thursday 6th December 2018 -

Sunday 9th December 2018 -

Wednesday 12th December 2018 - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 16th December 2018 - Mr John McDonald

Wednesday 19th December 2018 - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 23th December 2018 -

Wednesday 26th December 2018 -

Sunday 30th December 2018 -

Latest Hamilton Road News

Sundays and Fridays

Youth meetings

Bible talks, songs, quizzes & activities on Sundays. Games, cooking, craft & fun for children on Fridays. See Activities for more info.

Tuesdays, 12.30pm

Lunch Club for seniors

To find out more about our cooked meals for senior citizens, see our Activities page.

Thursdays 2017

Parents and Toddlers

Find out about our parent and toddler group here.